Tavern brawl changes time

[sc:cm]

small quality of life changes

(this week’s brawl will give winter veil cardback instead of pack) (there’s also a winter veil promotion)

http://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/forum/topic/20043656565

Community Manager
Posts: 106
We’re always on the lookout for ways to improve your experience playing Hearthstone, and will be making a change to the Tavern Brawl release schedule to help achieve that goal. In order to provide better monitoring capabilities, increase our response time for any issues that sneak by, and minimize service impact to all our players across the world, the Tavern Brawl release schedule has been adjusted to the following:Americas: Wed 9:00 AM PST
China: Wed 1:00 PM PST (Thu 5:00 AM CST)
Korea/Taiwan: Wed 1:00 PM PST (Thu 6:00 AM KST)
Europe: Wed 1:00 PM PST (Wed 10:00 PM CET)

Edited by Keganbe on 12/15/2015 2:19 PM PST
[sc:prepost]

Related Posts

FOSS Daimler Blockchain @ Singapore Science Centre

Andreas M. Antonopoulos in Singapore

WoW Free Primal Flamesaber mount with HOTS tie-in

WoW Valentine Event; token farming mount

Tierion Microsoft Blockchain Digital Decentralized Identity collab

Bitcoin reclears 1000 to 1005 after China controls dump

Overwatch Hanbok D.va and Sun Wukong Winston (Journey to the west)

AlphaGo goes AlphaCraft as Deepmind teams up with Blizzard

About admin

Flipping Virtual Hamburgers

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Litecoin: LLnSyo8rqbJng11b3whVUXSr6nWMtmT1zU
Bitcoin: 158MikZVM8yQviLcvxu1aahTysSxDUaePr
Dogecoin: DRCm4QFStzSKRsPMk6EE1VCJGE78BGZWnn